Elder Scrolls Anthology released

8:21 PM, Sep 14, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +
'The Elder Scrolls Anthology' for PC from Bethesda.

Bethesda Games has officially dropped the Elder Scrolls Anthology, which features all five critically acclaimed games. 

The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes: 

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena 
  •  The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall 
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year 
  • -Tribunal (DLC)
  • -Bloodmoon (DLC)
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year 
  • -Knights of the Nine (DLC)
  • -Shivering Isles (DLC)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition 
  • -Dawnguard (DLC)
  • -Hearthfire (DLC)
  • -Dragonborn (DLC)
  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.
The PC collection is out now for $79.99.


Most Watched Videos